Contact Information

Including addresses for both sites, school phone number and links to email addresses for key staff

Our school office staff Mrs Hainsworth and Mrs Brindle are available to help with any queries you may have. 

Please contact them by telephone on 01242 620448 or by email at admin@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Alderton site address:

School Office

School Road

Alderton 

Tewkesbury 

GL20 8NP

(School office & Years 3-6)

Dumbleton site

address: 

Main Street

Dumbleton

Evesham

Worcestershire

WR11 7TH

(Reception, Year 1

and Year 2)


School Telephone Number:

(Please note all calls are routed through our Alderton site)

01242 620448


General Enquiries including prospective pupil visits

admin@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Head Teacher and DSL - Mr Adam Greaves

head@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 5-6 Class Teacher and SENCO - Miss Jade Attwood

jattwood@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Reception Class Teacher and Deputy DSL - Miss Charlotte Tarling

ctarling@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 1-2 Class Teacher - Miss Lucy Gunther

lgunther@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 3-4 Class Teacher - Miss Jess Garrett

jgarrett@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Lead Thrive Practitioner and Deputy DSL - Mrs Jackie Edwards

jedwards@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Chair of Governors - Mrs Victoria Leather

chair@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Clerk to the Governing Board - Mrs Liz Brazier

clerk@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Reviewed 28 November 2021 and interim update applied.  Last reviewed 14.02.22

This page scheduled for re-launch in 2022