Contact Information

Including address, school phone number and links to email addresses for key staff

Our school office staff Mrs Sharkey and Mrs Brindle are available to help with any queries you may have. 

Please contact them by telephone on 01242 620448 or by email at admin@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Oak Hill Curch of England Primary School address:

School Office

School Road

Alderton 

Tewkesbury 

GL20 8NP

(School office & Reception and Year1 to Year 6)


School Telephone Number:

01242 620448


General Enquiries including prospective pupil visits

admin@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Head Teacher and DSL - Mr Adam Greaves

head@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 5-6 Class Teacher and SENCO - Miss Jade Attwood

jattwood@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Reception and Year 1-2 Class Teacher - Miss Lucy Gunter

lgunter@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 3-4 Class Teacher - Mr Jason Avards

javards@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Lead Thrive Practitioner and Deputy DSL - Mrs Jackie Edwards

jedwards@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Chair of Governors - Mrs Victoria Leather

chair@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Clerk to the Governing Board - Mrs Liz Brazier

clerk@oakhill.gloucs.sch.uk

Reviewed 28 November 2021 and interim update applied.  Last reviewed 14.02.22

This page scheduled for re-launch in 2022