Skip to main content

Table of our Teaching Staff

Staff Member
Specialist Area
Mr T Holdstock Head Teacher IT / SEND / Assessment / G&T / Science
Miss Tarling  Reception Maths/ Creatve Arts
Miss Toma  Year 1/2 English /History/Geography / PSHCE
Mrs Curtis Year 3/4 English / RE 
Mrs Bowen Year 3/4 MFL
Mr Davies  Year 5/6 Maths/PE

Support Staff

Staff Member
Mr A Baylis Caretaker
Mrs A Carter HLTA
Mrs E Galpin TA / Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs S Garner Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs G Hainsworth Secretary/Finance Officer
Mrs C Kettle TA
Mrs J Keen Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs A Martin Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs F Modgett Lunchtime Supervisors
Miss L McKewan TA